keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

DREAM UPON TOMBS _ Palaces Of Dust [Melodic Death Black Metal - Aus] - CD jewel case


100% secure payments



The first album of the australian band !

Dream Upon Tombs. Torn from the ether by Jak Shadows. Tales of triumph and despair forged from stone and earth. Cloaked in blackened death, doom and woe. An epic metal pulse beats forth…
After a necromantic slumber from 2000 to 2020, Dream Upon Tombs is back.


1.        The Call

2.        Hollows Eve

3.        Ghost Of Dawn

4.        Twilight, A Silent Farewell

5.        On The Shores Of The Brave

6.        Carrion Dreams

7.        Twins Of Evil

8.        The Absent Guests

      9.        Of The Mist 

“When mortality has been laid to rest, the streams of existence become a blood ocean unto a distant shore - a land beyond this time, un-chartable; sought by many and ruled by none...”


·         Recorded between 2020-Jan 2021 at Shadowlands, Adelaide, Australia & Vyed Studios, Victoria, Australia (*Drums recorded at Against The Grain Studio, Adelaide, Australia)

·          Mixed by Matt Spencer at The Beyond Studio (GRAVES FOR GODS)

·         Mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio (ASPHYX, MARDUK, SACRAMENTUM).

·         Photography by Sam.

·         Logo, graphic design & layout by Pat Di Palo.

Dream Upon Tombs is…

Jak Shadows – guitar, keys & vocals

David – guitar, keys, strings, bass

Jarrad Taylor – drums


Bandcamp : https://sleepingchurchrecords.bandcamp.com/

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100042666158711

30 Items

Data sheet

Blackened Metal
Jewel Box

Related products