keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

EWIG FROST - Aïnt No Saïnt [Black Speed Punk Metal - Aus] LP Black

warning Last items in stock

100% secure payments



Fueled by a diabolical mixture of Heavy Metal, Punk, and Rock n’ Roll, EWÏG FROST batter through the post-apocalyptic wasteland with fourth album Aïn’t No Saïnt, infusing scorching variety into the gruelling dreariness of everyday life.

Singer, guitarist, and band mastermind, Niitro, allows his lustful desire for variety in music run rampant, integrating brass as he poaches in the hunting grounds of MOTÖRHEAD, DISCHARGE, ANTI CIMEX, simultaneously drawing inspiration from BATHORY, CELTIC FROST and VENOM.

The wily Austrians also demonstrate their Viennese charm with the morbid humour they deploy in two grisly tracks, naturally sung in the infamous Viennese dialect. To achieve this mayhem, Niitro was joined by a supporting cast of members from MIDNIGHT, FRANZ FUEXE, BOOGIE HAMMER, ROADWOLF, MOTHERS OF THE LAND, DUSK, REVEREND BACKFLASH, THROES, YOUNG NAILS and SKATAPULT.

Aïn’t No Saïnt features a musical fusion of D-Beat, Black’n’Roll, Boogie, Thrash Metal, Blues, and Black Metal. It indulges lyrically in themes such as greed, love, addiction, desire, prejudice, politics, and class warfare. “I’ve never been more successful blending so many different variations of music so naturally into one work of art,” Niitro says. “It’s not about trying hard. It’s about dying hard!”

2 Items

Data sheet

Blackened Metal
Vinyl 12"

Related products